Podcast Seasons 2 - 3

Hello,
I'm new to the Game of Thrones podcast by Bald Move.  I started off with season 1, but I only see season 4 as the next available podcast.  Does anyone know if Bald Move has done a podcast for seasons 2 & 3?  

Thanks!

Comments

• calebthrowercalebthrower South Carolina
    Welcome to the Bald Move community! So....A. Ron did previously cover GoT season 1-3 with another co-host. But due to some disagreements they split ways and Jim started the Game of Thrones cast with A. Ron in season 4. They are in the process of doing a rewatch to fill in the back catalog for 1-3 but have only done season 1 as of right now. Stay tuned for news as to when the season 2 rewatch and casts will be.
  • Thanks for the info guys!!
  • edited February 24
    Jim and A.Ron said season 2 rewatch will start once season 7 has finished airing.
    A_Ron_Hubbard
  • Hey doods,

I think I heard you say that you would podcast season 3 after the entire series was over. Personally, I would reaaaaaaaalllllly love to re-watch the whole show and binge all your podcasts (season 1-7) before season 8 comes out.  You know? Like as a nice refresher before the final showdown. Just a thought. Either way, love the work that you do. Thanks! ;)
    akritenbrink
  • akritenbrinkakritenbrink Lynnwood, WA (Seattle area)
    Mattastic said:

Hey doods,

I think I heard you say that you would podcast season 3 after the entire series was over. Personally, I would reaaaaaaaalllllly love to re-watch the whole show and binge all your podcasts (season 1-7) before season 8 comes out.  You know? Like as a nice refresher before the final showdown. Just a thought. Either way, love the work that you do. Thanks! ;)

Yeah this is just me, but are people really going to want to listen to a Season 3 podcast after the whole series is over with?
    Murderbear
    Be a human, not a machine.

Angie Kritenbrink
    akritenbrink on most social media

• MurderbearMurderbear Cold Spring, Ky