What are you non-binary beings doing while you listen?

I listen at work for the most part. I have an office job and Aron and Jim are my witty coworkers.

Comments

• Vasilnate1Vasilnate1 Salem, MA
    Play online poker
    gguenot
  • usually running or driving
  • amyja89amyja89 Oxford, England
    edited August 11
    I exclusively listen to podcasts at night, in bed, playing Candy Crush Soda Saga on my iPad that, due to a glitch about which I have no knowledge, I have ended up with nine years worth of unlimited life playing time!

EDIT: I included a screen shot of the Candy Crush thing because it's totally insane, haha.

GarageMovieGuy
  • Usually driving, exercising, cleaning, or playing video games that don't need audio.
  • @amyja89 h4x0r!
  • akritenbrinkakritenbrink Lynnwood, WA (Seattle area)
    Work, commuting, or crocheting.
  • amyja89amyja89 Oxford, England
    edited August 11
    @voodoorat I literally just opened up the app one day and bang, 80 plus thousand hours worth of lives!
    GarageMovieGuy
  • Can binary members reply too? Or are they excluded from this thread?
  • Driving to work, cleaning dishes, etc. I try to listen at work, but since I edit video it can get distracting.
  • edited August 11

KingKobra said:

Can binary members reply too? Or are they excluded from this thread?

I'll allow it. But only because to say you aren't a non-binary gender fluid individual now doesn't mean you can't be gender fluid non-binary being in the future.
  • bsx4313 said:

KingKobra said:

I'll allow it. But only because to say you aren't a non-binary gender fluid individual now doesn't mean you can't be gender fluid non-binary being in the future.
    Ohhhhh srry, thought hit you meant binary as in AI....move along...that post looks like nothing....
    When I lived in the Midwest, everyone thought I was a lesbian, so hopefully that counts.
    bsx4313KingKobra
  • KingKobra said:

bsx4313 said:

KingKobra said: