John Carpenter's Anthology available Oct. 20!!

seanrayseanray Texas
edited October 2017 in Movies
For those who dont know, Carpenter is a master composer as well as filmmaker, and has composed the majority of his films main themes. He's releasing an album of his most noticeable music. Track list is------------------
1. In the Mouth of Madness
2. Assault on Precinct 13
3. The Fog
4. Prince of Darkness
5. Vampires
6. Escape From New York
7. Halloween
8. Pork-chop Express (Big Trouble in Little China)
9. They Live
10. The Thing
11. Star Man
12. Dark Star
13. Christine
Sign In or Register to comment.