How did you first come to find Bald Move

I think it'd be fun to hear the stories/reasons people stumbled across Bald Move and became listeners.

For me... a little less than a year ago (yeah I know I'm very new to Bald Move) I got a new job with a different company and am able to listen to the radio/music/podcasts during work.  Never really jumping into the podcast world before, I decided now was the perfect time.  I was starting my re-watch of Game of Thrones at this time as I do every year before the new season and figured I'd look and see what's out there for coverage all the way back to season 1.  That's where I stumbled across A.Rons old podcast (I can't remember the name of it) before he started doing it with Jim.  After I got to a certain point I realized that there wasn't the new stuff with them and desperately searched for where they went.  Obviously the other gentleman and A.Ron went their own ways and that's when I came across A.Ron and Jim with Bald Move.  It's comical the amount of TV I've re-watched just to have it fresh in my mind for the Bald Move coverage of it.  I'm already looking forward to my next re-watch of Game of Thrones to hear the Jim and A.Ron re-watch coverage that will be new to me.
Chinaski

Comments

• FreddyFreddy Denton, Texas
    edited March 9
    Stitcher. Looking for new podcasts, and stumbled upon Breaking Good. And the rest has just sort of been a blur. I can't remember when I went from a casual listener to supporter, but I'm pretty sure I've followed the timeline: Subbable, then Patreon, then Club. Or is it Patreon, then Subbable, then Club?
  • kuman07kuman07 Kansas City
    Game of Thrones podcast, found it looking for a podcast on Apple podcasts from my phone. Season 5 I believe is when I jumped on. After that season, started looking at what other stuff they had and eventually became a member a little bit later.
  • kingbee67kingbee67 Los Angeles Ca.