So has anyone actually successfully secured Endgame tickets?

I’ve spent 4 hours trying to get these fucking things. I got as close as 15 minutes left in queue before it kicked me all the way back to an hour plus. 

Comments

• Maybe its the area I'm in, but I was able to get them pretty easily. Not the BEST seats, but not awful. I got them through Fandango
  • cdrivecdrive Houston, TX
    Are you trying to get them for 4/25 midnight, or 4/26?   4/27 Saturday wasn't a problem here but I have to sit a little closer to the screen than I usually prefer.  
  • I went to the local theater and got them because I use AMC and their app and website crashed.
    edited April 2
    So I usually do Movie Grill style, where you get the red button to push for more beer, food etc.  But this time I got IMAX 2D.  BUT THEN, I just cancelled those, got my refund and went to REAL 3D 4DX.  I've never done this 4DX thing before.  I'm looking forward to it.  
  • rhcooprhcoop Knoxville, Tn
    Maybe I timed it right or people in Knoxville were sleeping, but I got mine in 5 mins.

7PM that opening Thursday night at the pimp Regal Theater. 

I used Fandango to get mine. 
  • Anybody trying to get them through AMC is going through hell right now unless they physically go to the theater. I would think a theater chain the size of AMC would have their shit together for the biggest movie launch of the year but clearly they got overloaded.
    Regal official site was giving me errors, but Fandango was working fine for the exact same theater & seat. Just FYI maybe try Fandango's site.  
  • kuman07kuman07 Kansas City
    edited April 2
    Trying to get tickets on AMC sites like:

https://youtu.be/LJ5nV9aKthU
    redlancer
  • redlancerredlancer Seattle
    Cinerama, center seat, Friday 9am  :)

cinerama.com

One of Paul Allen's pet projects

majjam0770
  • A_Ron_HubbardA_Ron_Hubbard Cincinnati, OH