Animal Crossing

On Cecily’s recommendation, I’ve been getting into ACNH on switch. I have no friends who play but I’d love to visit some other islands in online play. Anyone else want to share friend codes? 

My code is SW-7090-6362-9436. 

I have apples, coconuts and peaches. And hyacinths, tulips and pansies. Im looking for all of the other flowers and fruit and just in general cool people to share tips with. 
cdrivemrcharlesCecilyMofojones333weeniegirl

Comments

• My friend code is SW-1525-3988-8873 - I got all the fruit! :)
    CecilyMofojones333
  • Mofojones333Mofojones333 Fort Worth, Texas
    edited April 18
    @katethefarmer and @mrcharles, when you play can you go to the airport and open your island for visitors? I would love to visit yalls island. Kate, I have lots of different flowers and pears, peaches if you want to visit my island sometime.

Edit-my friend code is SW-7897-4907-2667
  • amyja89amyja89 Oxford, England
    I started playing yesterday so don't really know what I'm going yet lol. Although I must say that pulling out weeds for 90 minutes was surprisingly therapeutic!
    darwinfeeshy
  • My friend code is SW-3917-8766- 6768

I really need to spend a good few hours decorating, planting flowers, and trees in my town.  I think that's what's holding me back from progressing.  I'm ashamed of my current town rating.  :# 
    I think I'm starting to get into the vibe of it now. For the first day I was very occupied with getting things done and then seeking the next 'important' mission, like a quest based game, but really this is more about going with the flow and being creative in the down time. It's a good exercise in patience!

My Switch is new and I didn't automatically get an online subscription, am I going to need that at some point for this. Like is it going to literally restrict me from accessing important parts/progress of the game?
  • CecilyCecily Cincinnati
    edited April 18