What music are you streaming?

Comments

• New Margot and the Nuclear So and Sos out today. Only one spin through, but I dig it. Does make me really wish Richard Edwards was a happier dude, just for his own sake because he seems like a good guy, but the tunes work.
    cdrive
  • calebthrowercalebthrower South Carolina
    edited June 15
    I've been listening to a band called Oso Oso consistently for the past two years or so. They are a nice blend of indie rock/emo. I highly recommend everyone to check them out! I'll link my favorite (?, it's always changing) song below if you are interested

Travisfidoz
  • TravisTravis CA
    edited June 15
    I've been listening to a band called Oso Oso consistently for the past two years or so. They are a nice blend of indie rock/emo. I highly recommend everyone to check them out! I'll link my favorite (?, it's always changing) song below if you are interested

They used to do the theme for one of the Ringer NBA pods, right? That name feels so familiar. I'll give 'em a spin. Sounds up my alley. Thanks!

So I was shuffling my sort of personal radio, ~3500 tunes I dig playlist and I came across Lonely Island's Motherlover (that song is f'n great) which led me into listening to their most recent thing which is apparently a concept album surrounding Canseco and McGwire ( @chinaski and @michelle do you know about this?). Not their best work, but it's pretty funny and has some good tunes. I think my favorite part was hearing Sia sing the line "I'm a pro when I bone, but I do it pro-bono." Continuing the thought, I'm going through a selection of Justin Timberlake tracks.
    calebthrower
  • fidozfidoz Houston

this sounds right up my alley. 
    Traviscalebthrower
    Travis said:

They used to do the theme for one of the Ringer NBA pods, right? That name feels so familiar. I'll give 'em a spin. Sounds up my alley. Thanks!